Skip to content

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

End Day
Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
MCC Open Track Meet


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
MCC Open Track Meet


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Schoolcraft


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Schoolcraft


4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

5

Monday, January 05, 2015

All Day
Nursing Course Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
On Campus Registration - 2015 Winter


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Selective Admission Nursing Seminar - Center Campus


6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:25 PM
Experienced Medical Assistant Program Orientation


7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

9

Friday, January 09, 2015

All Day
Course cancellation notification - 2015 Winter (January start)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ANGEL Introduction Tutorial Drop-In Session


10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Champion Spirit Group: Motor City Challenge


11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

3:00 PM
Cinderella


12

Monday, January 12, 2015

12:00 AM
First Day of 2015 Winter Classes (January Start)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Communications Training Officer


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour: South Campus General Student Tour


13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour: Center Campus General Student Tour


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Selective Admission Programs Seminar - Center Campus


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Jr. High Workshop Showcase Performance


14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Center for Police Management


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
The Center for Fire Management and Leadership Studies


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ANGEL Introduction Tutorial Drop-In Session


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Campus Tour: South Campus General Student Tour


2 More...
15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour: Center Campus General Student Tour


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
MCC Open Track Meet


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
MCC Open Track Meet


16

Friday, January 16, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ANGEL Introduction Tutorial Drop-In Session


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour: South Campus General Student Tour


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Campus Tour: South Campus General Student Tour


17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Martin Luther King Day Event (Offsite)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Martin Luther King Day Event (Offsite)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Martin Luther King Day Event (Offsite)


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
I Love Lucy® Live on Stage


1 More...
18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
I Love Lucy® Live on Stage


19

Monday, January 19, 2015

All Day
MLK Day Holiday


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Martin Luther King Day Event (Offsite)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Martin Luther King Day Event (Offsite)


20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Film: Girl, Interrupted (Part 1)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Northwood University On-Campus Visit


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour: Center Campus General Student Tour


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Film: The Hours (Part 1)


1 More...
21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ANGEL Introduction Tutorial Drop-In Session


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Franklin University On-Campus Visit


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Campus Tour: South Campus General Student Tour


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Wayne - Hunger Games Event


22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Film: Girl, Interrupted (Part 2)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour: Center Campus General Student Tour


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Film: The Hours (Part 2)


23

Friday, January 23, 2015

Start Day
US National Ice Carving Championship (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour: South Campus General Student Tour


12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Macomb Outlet RV Show


24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

All Day
US National Ice Carving Championship (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Macomb Outlet RV Show


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Late Nite Catechism III: "Til Death Do Us Part


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Late Nite Catechism III: "Til Death Do Us Part


25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

End Day
US National Ice Carving Championship (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Macomb Outlet RV Show


3:00 PM
Steve Lippia's Centennial Sinatra


26

Monday, January 26, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Selective Admission Nursing Seminar - South Campus


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Resume Rescue


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour: South Campus General Student Tour


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Henry Ford


1 More...
27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wayne State University On-Campus Visit


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Selective Admission Programs Seminar - Center Campus


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Campus Tour: South Campus General Student Tour


28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wayne State University On-Campus Visit


29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour: Center Campus General Student Tour


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Success Seminars - Time Management


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Film: Last Train Home


3 More...
30

Friday, January 30, 2015

12:00 AM
Mt. Clemens Ice Show


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Athlete Warrior Challenge


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Success Seminars - Time Management


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
I <3 Disney


2 More...
31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Athlete Warrior Challenge


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 

Macomb Community College
14500 E. 12 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088-3896

Phone:586.445.7999
Email: answer@macomb.edu