Skip to content

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

All Day
The College Success Skills Poster Board Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


2

Monday, May 02, 2016

Start Day
MACA Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
The College Success Skills Poster Board Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Shooting Investigations for Evidence Technicians (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Grand Valley State University On-Campus Visit


5 More...
3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

All Day
MACA Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
The College Success Skills Poster Board Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:30 PM
Shooting Investigations for Evidence Technicians (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Payment due for 2016 Spring / Summer Term


3 More...
4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

All Day
MACA Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
The College Success Skills Poster Board Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Center Campus General Student Walking Tour


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Walsh College On-Campus Visit


4 More...
5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Drawstring book bags for Kenya

All Day
MACA Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
The College Success Skills Poster Board Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wayne State University On-Campus Visit


5 More...
6

Friday, May 06, 2016

End Day
MACA Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Special Refund/ Credit Voucher Deadline- 2016 Winter Term


Start Day
The Discovery of Insulin for the Treatment of Diabetes Exhibit: An Achievement for Canadian...


8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
CAAT Conference - The Road to Autonomous Vehicles


6 More...
7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

All Day
The Discovery of Insulin for the Treatment of Diabetes Exhibit: An Achievement for Canadian...


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Champion Force Cheer Competition


1:00 PM
Stories of Service


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Wizard of Oz


1 More...
8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

All Day
The Discovery of Insulin for the Treatment of Diabetes Exhibit: An Achievement for Canadian...


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jeanne Robertson - CANCELLED


9

Monday, May 09, 2016

All Day
The Discovery of Insulin for the Treatment of Diabetes Exhibit: An Achievement for Canadian...


8:30 AM
Firearms Instructor/Rangem...


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Ask Admissions @ South


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Center Campus General Student Walking Tour


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

All Day
The Discovery of Insulin for the Treatment of Diabetes Exhibit: An Achievement for Canadian...


All Day
Firearms Instructor/Rangem...


11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SKETCHES Celebration, Mini-Conference Workshops


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Rochester College On-Campus Event


2 More...
11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

All Day
The Discovery of Insulin for the Treatment of Diabetes Exhibit: An Achievement for Canadian...


All Day
Firearms Instructor/Rangem...


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Center Campus General Student Walking Tour


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
South Campus General Student Walking Tour


1 More...
12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

End Day
The Discovery of Insulin for the Treatment of Diabetes Exhibit: An Achievement for Canadian...


All Day
Firearms Instructor/Rangem...


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation (EVO)


8:30 AM
Background Investigation for Police Applicants (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
13

Friday, May 13, 2016

End Time 4:30 PM
Firearms Instructor/Rangem...


End Time 4:30 PM
Background Investigation for Police Applicants (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Macomb Community College 95th Commencement Ceremony


8:00 PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra


14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

All Day
End of 2016 Winter Term


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Disney's Alice in Wonderland Jr.


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Disney's Alice in Wonderland Jr.


15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
On Campus Registration - 2016 Spring/ Summer


8:30 AM
SIGARMS Armorer Certification (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Selective Admission Nursing Seminar - South Campus


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Ask Admissions @ South


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

End Time 4:30 PM
SIGARMS Armorer Certification (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Commencement to Careers Workshops


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Ask Admissions @ Center


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

8:00 AM
MS Excel Office Level One and Two (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation (EVO)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Michigan Field Sobriety Testing Refresher


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Skilled Trade Apprenticeship Information Session


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

End Time 4:00 PM
MS Excel Office Level One and Two (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Commencement to Careers Workshops


6:30 PM
Arts Academy in the Woods


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
77th Serb National Federation Basketball


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SOAR


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
It's In The Water


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
77th Serb National Federation Basketball


22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
77th Serb National Federation Basketball


23

Monday, May 23, 2016

All Day
First day of 2016 Spring/ Summer Classes


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Center Campus General Student Walking Tour


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Ask Admissions @ South


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University of Michigan Dearborn On-Campus Visit


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
University of Michigan Dearborn On-Campus Visit


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Campus General Student Walking Tour


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Ask Admissions @ Center


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation (EVO)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

All Day
Memorial Day Holiday- No Classes


31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Ask Admissions @ Center


1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 

Macomb Community College
14500 E. 12 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088-3896

Phone:586.445.7999
Email: answer@macomb.edu