Skip to content

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

8:00 AM
Property and Evidence Room Management (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Shaykhet Self-Defense & Subject Control Training


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
East Detroit High School Commencement


2

Friday, June 02, 2017

End Time 4:00 PM
Property and Evidence Room Management (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Dorsey Schools Commencement


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Dorsey Schools Commencement


3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sterling Heights High School


12:00 PM
Warren Cousino High School Graduation (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM
Warren Mott High School Graduation (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

End Time 1:30 PM
Warren Cousino High School Graduation (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:30 PM
Warren Mott High School Graduation (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, June 05, 2017

8:30 AM
Patrol Rifle Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Central Michigan University On-Campus


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Center Campus General Student Walking Tour


6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

All Day
Patrol Rifle Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
CRITICAL SUPERVISORY Skills (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Selective Admission Seminar Nursing - Center Campus


7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

All Day
Patrol Rifle Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:00 PM
CRITICAL SUPERVISORY Skills (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Patrol Rifle Operator (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
South Campus General Student Walking Tour


1 More...
8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

All Day
Patrol Rifle Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Patrol Rifle Operator (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

End Time 4:30 PM
Patrol Rifle Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:30 PM
Patrol Rifle Operator (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bev’s Dance Studio – Beauty and the Beast


10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ACT Test


8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
ACT Test Dates and reporting times


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Manda's Rhythm and Dance 2017 Recital - Around the World


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Manda's Rhythm and Dance 2017 Recital - Around the World


11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Knapp School of Dance presents Anything Goes 2017 Recital


12

Monday, June 12, 2017

All Day
First Day of 2017 Spring/Summer Classes (June start)


8:00 AM
Street Cops–Modern Policing Strategies (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Subject Control Tactics Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Davenport University On-Campus Visit


6 More...
13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

End Time 4:00 PM
Street Cops–Modern Policing Strategies (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Subject Control Tactics Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Firearms Instructor/Recert...


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Selective Admission Programs Seminar - South Campus


2 More...
14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

All Day
Subject Control Tactics Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:30 PM
Firearms Instructor/Recert...


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


3 More...
15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

All Day
Subject Control Tactics Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


16

Friday, June 16, 2017

End Time 4:30 PM
Subject Control Tactics Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Autocross Car Control


17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Autocross Car Control


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Ann Parsley School of Dance


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ann Parsley School of Dance


18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Autocross Car Control


19

Monday, June 19, 2017

8:30 AM
Rapid Deployment Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Central Michigan University On-Campus Visit


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Davenport University On-Campus


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Center Campus General Student Walking Tour


20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

All Day
Rapid Deployment Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Davenport University On-Campus Visit


1 More...
21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Dancer's Edge Studio - 2017 Recital

All Day
Rapid Deployment Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Immediate Action: Rapid Deployment (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


2 More...
22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

End Time 4:30 PM
Rapid Deployment Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:30 PM
Immediate Action: Rapid Deployment (Multi-Day Event)


23

Friday, June 23, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Introduction to Illegal Gambling Machines


8:00 PM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra - Summer Concert


24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
U.S. Strongman National Championships


1:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Dancer's Edge Studio - 2017 Recital


25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

2:00 PM
Suzette's Masters of Dance present Funhouse


26

Monday, June 26, 2017

8:00 AM
Police Mountain Bike (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Central Michigan University On-Campus Event


7:00 PM
Suzette's Masters of Dance present Funhouse


27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

All Day
Police Mountain Bike (Multi-Day Event)


28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

All Day
Police Mountain Bike (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
South Campus General Student Walking Tour


29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

End Time 4:00 PM
Police Mountain Bike (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Moth Mainstage - SOLD OUT


30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 

Macomb Community College
14500 E. 12 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088-3896

Phone:586.445.7999
Email: answer@macomb.edu