Skip to content

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Evidence Technician


2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Evidence Technician


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Success Seminars - Memory Skills


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Student Success Seminars - Memory Skills


3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Evidence Technician


4

Friday, August 04, 2017

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Evidence Technician


5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Show Choir Workshop Performance


6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

7

Monday, August 07, 2017

Start Day
Leap to College: A free weeklong summer day camp at Macomb Community College (Multi-Day...


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Evidence Technician


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Davenport University On-Campus Visit


8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

All Day
Leap to College: A free weeklong summer day camp at Macomb Community College (Multi-Day...


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Evidence Technician


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Davenport University On-Campus


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


4 More...
9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

All Day
Leap to College: A free weeklong summer day camp at Macomb Community College (Multi-Day...


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Evidence Technician


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Davenport University On-Campus Visit


10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

All Day
Leap to College: A free weeklong summer day camp at Macomb Community College (Multi-Day...


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Evidence Technician


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Heart of the Hills Players presents Thoroughly Modern Millie


11

Friday, August 11, 2017

End Day
Leap to College: A free weeklong summer day camp at Macomb Community College (Multi-Day...


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Evidence Technician


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Heart of the Hills Players presents Thoroughly Modern Millie


12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

All Day
End of 2017 Spring/Summer Term


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Heart of the Hills Players presents Thoroughly Modern Millie


13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Heart of the Hills Players presents Thoroughly Modern Millie


14

Monday, August 14, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
On Campus Registration - 2017 Fall


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Central Michigan University On-Campus Visit


15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Tour Blitz - Center Campus


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Tour Blitz - Center Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summer Tour Blitz - Center Campus


16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Tour Blitz - South Campus


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Tour Blitz - South Campus


2 More...
17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

18

Friday, August 18, 2017

19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

All Day
First Day of 2017 Fall Classes (August class start)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Central Michigan University On-Campus Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Welcome Week Activities


22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Welcome Week Activities


23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Macomb County Meet The Buyer 2017


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tactical Rifle


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

8:30 AM
Subject Control Tactics Instructor Recertification (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Central Michigan University On-Campus Visit


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

End Time 4:30 PM
Subject Control Tactics Instructor Recertification (Multi-Day Event)


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 

Macomb Community College
14500 E. 12 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088-3896

Phone:586.445.7999
Email: answer@macomb.edu