Skip to content

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

End Time 4:30 PM
Firearms Instructor/Rangem...


6:00 AM
Chicago Day Trip (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CAAT Conference 2015


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Success Seminars - Decision Making Skills


5 More...
2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Fire Company Officer

End Time 2:00 AM
Chicago Day Trip (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Young Champions Cheer Competition


1:00 PM
Michigan State Fair: America’s Oldest State Fair?


1 More...
3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Fire Company Officer

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Walsh College On-Campus Visit


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wayne State University On-Campus Visit


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Selective Admission Nursing Seminar - South Campus


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Walsh College On-Campus Visit


4 More...
5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Macomb Special Olympics


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Central Michigan University On-Campus Visit


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Internship & Co-op Information Session


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Baseball vs. St. Clair


2 More...
6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

7:45 AM
Ford AAA 2015 Competition (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stops Sticks Training


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Film: Last Train Home


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

End Time 4:00 PM
Ford AAA 2015 Competition (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Basic In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation (EVO)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Historic Detroit Churches Tour - SOLD OUT


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Historic Detroit ChurchesTour


6 More...
8

Friday, May 08, 2015

All Day
End of Special Refund/ Credit Voucher - 2015 Winter Term


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sleeping Beauty


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sleeping Beauty


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Fire Company Officer

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Macomb Science Olympiad, Elementary Tournament


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sleeping Beauty


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sleeping Beauty


10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

11

Monday, May 11, 2015

8:30 AM
Street Cops–Modern Policing Strategies (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
South Campus General Student Tour


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Macomb Children's Chorus


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

End Time 4:30 PM
Street Cops–Modern Policing Strategies (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Center Campus General Student Tour


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
South Campus General Student Tour


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Center Campus General Student Tour


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Basic In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation (EVO)


8:00 AM
MS Office Access Level One and Two (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM
An Evening of Live Jazz


14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

End Time 4:00 PM
MS Office Access Level One and Two (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour: Center Campus General Student Tour


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Center Campus General Student Tour


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
South Campus General Student Tour


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Macomb Community College 93rd Commencement Ceremony


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

All Day
End of 2015 Winter Term


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fire Officer III Leadership III


17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fire Officer III Leadership III


18

Monday, May 18, 2015

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Commencement to Careers


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
On Campus Registration - 2015 Spring/ Summer


8:00 AM
Police Mountain Bike (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Standardized Field Sobriety Testing (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

All Day
Police Mountain Bike (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Standardized Field Sobriety Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Subject Control Tactics Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Basic In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation (EVO)


3 More...
20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

All Day
Police Mountain Bike (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:30 PM
Standardized Field Sobriety Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Subject Control Tactics Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Law Enforcement Response to Non-Stranger Sexual Assault (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

All Day
Police Mountain Bike (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Subject Control Tactics Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:30 PM
Law Enforcement Response to Non-Stranger Sexual Assault (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Standardized Field Sobriety Testing—Drug Training Day


5 More...
22

Friday, May 22, 2015

All Day
Course cancellation notification - 2015 Spring/ Summer


End Time 4:00 PM
Police Mountain Bike (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:30 PM
Subject Control Tactics Instructor (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Detroit Symphony Orchestra, Midori!


23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

All Day
Memorial Day Holiday- No Classes


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

All Day
First day of 2015 Spring/ Summer Classes


8:30 AM
Advanced Patrol Rifle (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
MIOSHA Part 10 - Lift & Dig Equip: Construction Cranes & Rigging


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

All Day
Advanced Patrol Rifle (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Campus General Student Tour


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Center Campus General Student Tour


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

All Day
Advanced Patrol Rifle (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Death Notifications


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Center Campus General Student Tour


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
South Campus General Student Tour


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

End Time 4:30 PM
Advanced Patrol Rifle (Multi-Day Event)


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
C4K 10th Anniversary Special Event


31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 

Macomb Community College
14500 E. 12 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088-3896

Phone:586.445.7999
Email: answer@macomb.edu