Skip to content

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Center Campus General Student Walking Tour **TIME CHANGE**


2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

All Day
Payment Due for 2016 Fall Courses


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Campus General Student Walking Tour


3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
MIOSHA Industrial Laser Safety


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Show Choir Workshop Performance


7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

8:30 AM
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

All Day
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Oakland University On-Campus Visit


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Campus General Student Walking Tour


10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

All Day
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation (EVO)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
South Campus General Student Walking Tour


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

All Day
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Center Campus General Student Walking Tour


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

All Day
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

All Day
End of 2016 Spring/Summer Term


All Day
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

All Day
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


15

Monday, August 15, 2016

All Day
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
On Campus Registration- 2016 Fall


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

All Day
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


9:45 AM - 2:30 PM
Cranbrook House & Gardens #1


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

All Day
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation (EVO)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
MIOSHA Part 1-General Provisions


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
South Campus General Student Walking Tour


1 More...
18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

All Day
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Center Campus General Student Tour


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Northwood University On-Campus Visit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
South Campus General Student Walking Tour


2 More...
19

Friday, August 19, 2016

End Time 4:30 PM
Evidence Technician (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM
Irene: A Musical Comedy


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

7:30 PM
Irene: A Musical Comedy


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

3:00 PM
Irene: A Musical Comedy


22

Monday, August 22, 2016

12:00 AM
First Day of 2016 Fall Classes (August class start)


8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Career Services Open House


8:30 AM
Remington Field 870 Armorer’s School (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Welcome Week


2 More...
23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

End Time 4:30 PM
Remington Field 870 Armorer’s School (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Career Services Open House


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Refresher In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation (EVO)


9:45 AM - 2:30 PM
Cranbrook House & Gardens #2


2 More...
24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Career Services Open House


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Remington Field 700 Armorer’s School


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Northwood University On-Campus Visit


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Center Campus General Student Walking Tour


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Career Services Open House


8:30 AM
Remington Field AR 15 Armorer’s School (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tactical Rifle


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Macomb County Meet the Buyers 2016 Event


1 More...
26

Friday, August 26, 2016

End Time 4:30 PM
Remington Field AR 15 Armorer’s School (Multi-Day Event)


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

8:00 AM
Property and Evidence Room Management (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Center Campus General Student Walking Tour


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

End Time 4:30 PM
Property and Evidence Room Management (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Davenport University On-Campus Visit


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Campus General Student Walking Tour


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Money: Making More & Keeping More


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Money: Making More & Keeping More


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Campus General Student Walking Tour


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 

Macomb Community College
14500 E. 12 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088-3896

Phone:586.445.7999
Email: answer@macomb.edu