Skip to content

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Center Campus General Student Tour


2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

3

Friday, July 03, 2015

All Day
Independence Day Holiday Observed - No Classes / College Closed


4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

6

Monday, July 06, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Center Campus General Student Tour


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
South Campus General Student Tour


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Rochester College On-Campus Visit


7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Rochester College On-Campus Visit


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Rochester College On-Campus Visit


8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Rochester College On-Campus Visit


9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
South Campus General Student Tour


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Rochester College On-Campus Visit


10

Friday, July 10, 2015

11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

13

Monday, July 13, 2015

Start Day
Fall 2015 Scheduled Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

All Day
Fall 2015 Scheduled Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

All Day
Fall 2015 Scheduled Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Center Campus General Student Tour


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Health Career Workshop


16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

All Day
Fall 2015 Scheduled Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Government Contracting 101


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
M-CAM Grant Advanced Manufacturing Training Opportunity


2 More...
17

Friday, July 17, 2015

All Day
Fall 2015 Scheduled Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

All Day
Fall 2015 Scheduled Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

End Day
Fall 2015 Scheduled Registration (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


20

Monday, July 20, 2015

All Day
2015 Fall Open Registration Begins


All Day
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
On Campus Registration - 2015 Fall


9:00 AM
Drama Workshop


4 More...
21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

All Day
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Selective Admission Programs Seminar - South Campus


22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

All Day
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Center Campus General Student Tour


23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

All Day
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
DCAA Accounting Requirements For Federal Contractors


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
South Campus General Student Tour


24

Friday, July 24, 2015

End Time 4:30 PM
Basic Narcotic Investigator Course-DEA (Multi-Day Event)


25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Softball Open Tryouts


29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Center Campus General Student Tour


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Softball Open Tryouts


30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 

Macomb Community College
14500 E. 12 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088-3896

Phone:586.445.7999
Email: answer@macomb.edu