Skip to content

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

2

Sunday, August 02, 2015

2:00 PM
Show Choir Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, August 03, 2015

All Day
Show Choir Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Center Campus General Student Tour


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Selective Admission Nursing Seminar - South Campus


1 More...
4

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

All Day
Show Choir Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Payment due for 2015 Fall


8:00 AM
Advanced Clan Lab Investigations (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
5

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

All Day
Show Choir Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Advanced Clan Lab Investigations (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
MIOSHA Human Factors Engineering (Ergonomic Principles)


1 More...
6

Thursday, August 06, 2015

All Day
Show Choir Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 5:00 PM
Advanced Clan Lab Investigations (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
South Campus General Student Tour


7

Friday, August 07, 2015

All Day
Show Choir Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


8

Saturday, August 08, 2015

End Day
Show Choir Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM
Show Choir Workshop Performance


9

Sunday, August 09, 2015

All Day
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, August 10, 2015

All Day
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
Clarinet Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
Flute Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Center Campus General Student Tour


11

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

All Day
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clarinet Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Flute Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


12

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

All Day
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clarinet Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Flute Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Basic In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation (EVO)


1 More...
13

Thursday, August 13, 2015

All Day
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clarinet Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Flute Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Government Contracting 201: How to Identify Government Contracting Opportunities...


14

Friday, August 14, 2015

End Time 4:30 AM
Evidence Tech School (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 9:00 AM
Clarinet Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 9:00 AM
Flute Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


15

Saturday, August 15, 2015

All Day
End of 2015 Spring/ Summer Term


16

Sunday, August 16, 2015

17

Monday, August 17, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
On Campus Registration - 2015 Fall


8:30 AM
Remington Field 870 Armorer’s School (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
Children's Chorus Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
South Campus General Student Tour


18

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

End Time 4:30 PM
Remington Field 870 Armorer’s School (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Children's Chorus Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Basic In-Service Emergency Vehicle Operation (EVO)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


3 More...
19

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

All Day
Children's Chorus Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Remington Field 700 Armorer’s School


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Center Campus General Student Tour


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Health Career Workshop


20

Thursday, August 20, 2015

All Day
Children's Chorus Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Remington Field AR 15 Armorer’s School (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Government Contracting 101


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
South Campus General Student Tour


2 More...
21

Friday, August 21, 2015

End Time 12:00 PM
Children's Chorus Workshop (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:30 PM
Remington Field AR 15 Armorer’s School (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma!


22

Saturday, August 22, 2015

7:30 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma!


23

Sunday, August 23, 2015

3:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma!


24

Monday, August 24, 2015

All Day
First Day of 2015 Fall Classes (August Start)


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Career Services Open House


25

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

12:00 AM
2015 Fall Student Business Pitch Competition


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Career Services Open House


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Selective Admission Nursing Seminar - Center Campus


26

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Career Services Open House


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oakland University On-Campus Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Oakland University On-Campus Visit


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Center Campus General Student Tour


27

Thursday, August 27, 2015

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Career Services Open House


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tactical Rifle


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Government Contracting 301: How to Market Your Business to Government Agencies


28

Friday, August 28, 2015

29

Saturday, August 29, 2015

30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Selective Admission Programs Seminar - Center Campus


1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 

Macomb Community College
14500 E. 12 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088-3896

Phone:586.445.7999
Email: answer@macomb.edu