Skip to content

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day Holiday - No Classes


2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ANGEL Introduction Tutorial Drop-In Session


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Selective Admission Nursing Seminar - Center Campus


3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ANGEL Introduction Tutorial Drop-In Session


3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Baseball Tryouts


4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
I Heart Disney


3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Baseball Tryouts - Day 2


5

Friday, September 05, 2014

3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Baseball Tryouts - Final Day


6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

7

Sunday, September 07, 2014

8

Monday, September 08, 2014

8:00 AM
Accident Investigations One (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Selective Admission Nursing Seminar - South Campus


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Selective Admission Programs Seminar - Center Campus


9

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

All Day
Accident Investigations One (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sexual Deviant Killer


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Seminar: Time Management


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Success Seminar: Time Management


10

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

All Day
Accident Investigations One (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
MS Excel (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Report Writing for Police Officers


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Seminar: Time Management


1 More...
11

Thursday, September 11, 2014

All Day
Accident Investigations One (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:00 PM
MS Excel (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Report Reviewing & Writing for Police Supervisors


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Success Seminar: Time Management


1 More...
12

Friday, September 12, 2014

End Time 4:00 PM
Accident Investigations One (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Success Seminar: Time Management


11:00 AM
Motor City Muse: Photographers of Detroit Then and Now


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Seminar: Time Management


13

Saturday, September 13, 2014

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MSCTC Local Corrections Officer Physical Testing


14

Sunday, September 14, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Macomb Volleyball vs. Jackson CC


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
HIV/AIDS Awareness in a Changing World


15

Monday, September 15, 2014

16

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

8:30 AM
Documenting Force (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aerotek On-Campus Interviews


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Selective Admission Nursing Seminar - Center Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Seminar: Learning Styles and Academic Reading


2 More...
17

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

End Time 4:30 PM
Documenting Force (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Law Enforcement Response to Non-Stranger Sexual Assault (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tour Meadow Brook Hall


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tour Meadow Brook Hall


5 More...
18

Thursday, September 18, 2014

End Time 4:30 PM
Law Enforcement Response to Non-Stranger Sexual Assault (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Success Seminar: Learning Styles and Academic Reading


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Aerotek On-Campus Interviews


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Seminar: Learning Styles and Academic Reading


2 More...
19

Friday, September 19, 2014

All Day
Course cancellation notification - 2014 Fall (September start)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Recognizing and Responding to Domestic Violence: The Domestic Violence Peer Ambassador...


9:15 AM - 2:00 PM
Comerica Park Trip: Discover Detroit


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Success Seminar: Learning Styles and Academic Reading


1 More...
20

Saturday, September 20, 2014

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dog Parade


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Macomb Home Show


21

Sunday, September 21, 2014

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Macomb Home Show


22

Monday, September 22, 2014

All Day
First Day of 2014 Fall Classes (September start)


8:00 AM
Managing the Marginal Employee (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Street Cops–Modern Policing Strategies (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
ESPN Films Presents: The Announcement


1 More...
23

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

All Day
Managing the Marginal Employee (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:30 PM
Street Cops–Modern Policing Strategies (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Government Contracting 201 Training


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SOS Mobile Office


5 More...
24

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

End Time 4:00 PM
Managing the Marginal Employee (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Detroit Economic Club Luncheon


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Selective Admission Programs Seminar - South Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch N' Leadership: South Campus


2 More...
25

Thursday, September 25, 2014

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Field Trauma Care for Law Enforcement Officers


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Success Seminar: Note-Taking Skills


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Seminar: Note-Taking Skills


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Society of Manufacturing Engineers


26

Friday, September 26, 2014

6:00 AM
Mackinac Island Student Trip (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Interviewing and Selecting High Performers


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Veterans Stand Down Macomb


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Success Seminar: Note-Taking Skills


1 More...
27

Saturday, September 27, 2014

End Time 10:00 PM
Mackinac Island Student Trip (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
MAT2 Apprenticeship Information Session


8:00 PM
Roslyn Kind


28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Michigan Sports Car Club Autocross


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Woman Behind the Hero: What We Can Learn from Medea and Ariadne


3:00 PM
Blended Traditions: A Double Date with the Scott Gwinell Jazz Orchestra


29

Monday, September 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
The Abolitionists: Film Viewing


10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Cardboard Box City


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Marygrove College On-Campus Visit


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Seven Wonders of the Muslim World: Film Viewing


4 More...
1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

3

Friday, October 03, 2014

4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 

Macomb Community College
14500 E. 12 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088-3896

Phone:586.445.7999
Email: answer@macomb.edu